Traci Loftis: San Mateo, Burlingame & San Francisco Bay Area Realtor
Traci Loftis
650 534 7573650 534 7573
logo-icon

Traci Loftis: San Mateo, Burlingame & San Francisco Bay Area Realtor
Top Rated San Mateo Real Estate Agent & Homes for Sale in Burlingame, San Mateo and the entire Peninsula. DRE #01980740

Parkside & Shoreview Real Estate Trends for 2016, San Mateo

Screen Shot 2016-09-19 at 9.54.17 PMScreen Shot 2016-09-19 at 9.54.29 PMScreen Shot 2016-09-19 at 9.54.41 PMScreen Shot 2016-09-20 at 10.48.10 AM Screen Shot 2016-09-20 at 10.49.44 AM Screen Shot 2016-09-20 at 10.51.08 AM

Parkside, North Shoreview, and South Shoreview San Mateo real estate trends for homes sold in 2016.  Call me for a no-obligation analysis on what your home might be worth in today’s market at 650-534-7573

 

watsonmarshallcoldwellbanker copy

Traci Loftishummingbird

Realtor® CalBre# 01980740

The Watson-Marshall Group

Coldwell Banker Burlingame

1427 Chapin Avenue

Burlingame, CA 94010

Call/Text: 650-534-7573

TraciLoftis.com

TraciLoftis@gmail.com

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed.  I am providing this information in good faith as an effort to familiarize you with the real estate trends in the area.  If you have questions please call me, I would be glad to help!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

5hawver5

Traci worked extremely hard to sell my property.
She is an honest, hardworking professional who truly cares about her clients.
Traci did everything she said she would do in a timely and professional ...

5TiffanyWeatherbee8

Traci is an amazing person who knows what she is doing. She is very helpful. She works hard and is very easy to keep in contact with. I would recommend her to my own mother. Keep up the good work ...

Review Traci Loftis on Zillow.com